Picture
Aly Shariff
MD, Premier Inn India

As I love to travel to new places, my favourite destinations in India are Kerala & Darjeeling. Internationally, it would definitely be Cape Town in South Africa. However, with my family, I always love visiting Maldives. It’s my favourite family holiday spot as we have a great time whenever we are there. When it comes to business travel, it definitely has to be Mumbai, as it is a happening, vibrant and candid city. I have a passion for photography, so whenever I am travelling, I just cannot do without my five cameras and my favourite pair of binoculars.

For more articles, Click on IIPM Article.

Source : IIPM Editorial, 2010.

An Initiative of IIPM, Malay Chaudhuri and Arindam chaudhuri (Renowned Management Guru and Economist).

For More IIPM Info, Visit below mentioned IIPM articles.

IIPM B-School Detail
IIPM makes business education truly global
IIPM’s Management Consulting Arm - Planman Consulting
Arindam Chaudhuri (IIPM Dean) – ‘Every human being is a diamond’
Arindam Chaudhuri – Everything is not in our hands
Planman Technologies – IT Solutions at your finger tips
Planman Consulting
Arindam Chaudhuri's Portfolio - he is at his candid best by Society Magazine

IIPM ranked No 1 B-School in India
domain-b.com : IIPM ranked ahead of IIMs
IIPM: Management Education India
Prof. Rajita Chaudhuri's Website


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Leave a Reply.